Hi SAP Agentry team,
I have made Agentry definitions changes and am going to publish to Production environment. However, my users do not want to do client reset to get latest changes because they will lost all crew members. I am not sure what kind of change will need users to do a client reset.
I am working with SAP Work Manager 6.5 and SAP Mobile Platform Server 3.0.
I am really appreciate for your answer.