Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Mar 23, 2006 at 07:51 AM

turn off collaboration for specified users

12 Views

Hello,

is it possible to turn off collaboration for some specified users? or its just on/off for all users(i think so, but turning off for some users will solve my problem:)?

thanks

JJ