Skip to Content
0
May 27, 2016 at 03:28 PM

Prevent business role from turning accounts obsolete

18 Views

Hi All,

Our end users have the ability to go into an Account and mark them Obsolete! How can we prevent the user (in a business role) from doing that and limiting it to only, say someone in a administrator business role?

Thanks in advance!