Skip to Content
0
Jul 17, 2015 at 07:18 AM

Data Privacy Settings- Removal of personal Data: "Are the activities of the private account also deleted"

40 Views

Hello,

in C4C you can delete personal data in the data privacy Settings (See attached Screenshot).

As I know the data is then definetely deleted after 4 years.

My question is now: Is only the Private Account data deleted or also all the related objects (like Activities) ?

Thank you and best regards,

Betim Cermenika

Attachments