Skip to Content
0
Nov 03, 2014 at 01:36 PM

Deactivate Work/Duration after confirmation

17 Views

Hello Experts,

Is there any user exit to deactivate the Work/Duration in operation tab, after time confirmation the particular operation in Maintenance Orders.

We want to restrict the Work/Duration changes after operation has been completed.

Thanks for the advices

AM