Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Sep 18, 2014 at 03:57 PM

Can we deactivate used reconciliations keys?

16 Views

Hi Everyone,

Need your advice if there's a way we can deactivate used reconciliation keys, meaning there already some postings in them and that they're already closed. The customer don't want these to be transferred to shadow GL because of some reasons. Or give them them a status that would mean they get ignored as there's no need for them to be transferred to shadow GL?

Thank you!