Skip to Content
0
Apr 04, 2014 at 06:58 PM

EPM Warning with auto refresh enabled

71 Views

We are running BPC v10 and have the "Refresh Data in the Whole File when Opening it" option checked on the Refresh tab in Sheet Options when saving reports to the server. It's causing an error to be displayed when general users open the report if they do not have access to the entity that was used when we saved the report to the server. Is there a way to avoid the warning without having to disable the auto refresh option?

Regards