Skip to Content

[Worklow] Delete versions

Hi,

I have got a weird problem with my workflow. It keeps creating new versions... I have no less than 9 versions so far, and it seems that they all get the events: I receive 9x the mails, etc... :o/

<b>Do you know how to get rid of workflow versions ?</b>

Thanks in advance.

Cheers,

Guillaume

Add a comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Assigned Tags

Related questions

1 Answer

  • Best Answer
    author's profile photo Former Member
    Former Member
    Posted on Oct 24, 2005 at 07:05 AM

    Hi Guillaume,

    U go to Basic Data (Hat icon). There u will find all ur versions listed in "Versions Overview". There u can delete the versions u dont want by using the delete button.

    Hope this suffices.

    Cheers,

    Sudipto.

    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Before answering

You should only submit an answer when you are proposing a solution to the poster's problem. If you want the poster to clarify the question or provide more information, please leave a comment instead, requesting additional details. When answering, please include specifics, such as step-by-step instructions, context for the solution, and links to useful resources. Also, please make sure that you answer complies with our Rules of Engagement.
You must be Logged in to submit an answer.

Up to 10 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MB each and 10.5 MB total.