Skip to Content
1
Oct 15, 2013 at 09:18 AM

Customer Flag for deletion

1500 Views

Hi,

I have read various postings related to Flag for deletion,

A customer is marked for deletion ,even after doing so,at the stage of order creation system only throws warning message but not error message.So i can create order,delivery,billing etc for the customer.

1)Is showing warning message is standard behavior?

2)What setting will make the the system to through error message (from the posts came to know we have to block the customer,any other option)?

3)Use of customer deletion ,if without blocking the customer ,order can be raised,delivered,invoiced?

Thanks,

Pradeep