Skip to Content
0
Oct 11, 2013 at 06:03 AM

Hiding Info message in Portal personalization > user profile > Modify

23 Views

Hello,

We have migrated EP7.0 Portal content to EP7.3.

We have a scenario where we used SAP provided "Portal Personalization" workset as a delta copy into my custom Role.

Purpose of this role is to allow end users to modify Portal Personalization language (only).

When user click on "Modify" button of this "Portal Personalization > User Profile" application, they see a info message "Due to system settings, you can only change your password again after 0 days". (screenshot attached)

This message is causing confusion among users.

Is there any way to hide this info message?

Thanks & Regards,

Amey

Attachments