SAP Community Groups will be in read-only mode from 2AM EST/ 8AM CEST on Saturday April 1st until 2:15PM EST/8:15PM CEST Saturday April 1st. During this time no engagement activities will be available on SAP Community Groups.
We are running GRC 10. We want to delete some imported roles. We get prompted to Delete from Front or to delete from Backend also. What is the difference in this? We don't want delete roles from satellite systems.