Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jun 05, 2013 at 04:11 AM

Accidently deleted Production TMS configuration.

495 Views

Hello,

I accidentally deleted Production TMS configuration(TMS DOMAIN). Is there anyway to re-instate the configuration? I try to recreate the configuration but, currently only the production listed, neither development nor assurance listed on System Overview . Please help!